..::The Spirit of the Blader::Blade with your Heart::..

Beyblade Seishin > Bladebreakers //V-Force

The main blading team in the TV show is the Bladebreakers. The Bladebreakers are the top bladers from Japan, the team consisting of the semifinalists from the National Championships. Each of the four blading members has his own powerful bitbeast, with their names all starting with "Dr". The Bladebreakers also have another member: Kenny, or the "Chief", a computer geek who analyses battles. In this season, V-Force, the Bladebreakers gain another non-blading member, Hilary, who helps set up the training schedule and is generally very annoying.

The members of the Bladebreakers are:

  • Kai Hiwatari (Team Leader)
  • Ray Kon
  • Tyson Granger
  • Max Tate
  • Kenny "Chief"
  • Hilary

Beyblade Seishin last updated Saturday November 20, 2004 by Jedi_ Amara. BBS design and content 2003. All rights reserved. BBS does not own or claim the rights to Beyblade or any associated names. This is a fan site only.

BBS recommends that this site is viewed using a maximized browser at 800x600 resolution.